FANDOM


Rollback is a counter-vandalism tool available to administrators, as well as users in the Rollbackers group. Rollback allows a user to revert all of the edits by one user on a page, to the last edit by a different user. This feature should only be used in reverting edits that are clearly vandalism, and any possibly good faith edits should be reverted with the undo button. This is done so that the user reverting can explain why they are reverting the edit, for the benefit of both the original editor and any other users looking through the article's history.

The rollback permission can be requested here, and will be removed if it is used to revert edits that are not vandalism, or otherwise abused. To request rollback:

A list of all users with access to the rollback permission can be found here.