FANDOM


" it can be used to cast the Claws of Guthix spell without the use of the Guthix cape that otherwise would be required to wear when casting the Claws of Guthix spell with the Guthix staff" - is this saying that u are required to wear a guthix cape whilst casting claws of guthix (while also wearing guthix staff)? that is not true.  to achieve max hit u need the cape.  if its trying to say that: is it saying if casting the spell with void mace u dont need the cape for max hit?  that information cant be found on neither the spell, cape, or staff wiki pages.  I think its just poorly worded

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.